Current Time (GMT+8)
Tuesday, 12 Dec 2023 -

Brunei Prizes Result (Open Time : 10:05 AM to 10:20 AM)

Latest Result - Monday, 11 December 2023
1st Prize
1
1
1
2
5
6
2nd Prize
6
9
8
0
0
3
3rd Prize
5
6
5
6
0
4
Sunday, 10 Dec 2023
1st Prize
1
0
2
9
9
4
2nd Prize
5
6
7
6
9
9
3rd Prize
4
4
8
9
7
4
Saturday, 09 Dec 2023
1st Prize
9
9
3
8
1
0
2nd Prize
1
9
9
2
1
1
3rd Prize
3
2
9
9
3
8
Friday, 08 Dec 2023
1st Prize
1
3
2
6
9
7
2nd Prize
1
7
0
8
1
2
3rd Prize
5
1
9
2
4
3
Thursday, 07 Dec 2023
1st Prize
1
7
3
9
6
0
2nd Prize
6
9
2
9
0
1
3rd Prize
9
2
5
4
5
3
Wednesday, 06 Dec 2023
1st Prize
2
0
1
8
7
3
2nd Prize
9
9
8
9
2
2
3rd Prize
4
3
6
0
5
3
Tuesday, 05 Dec 2023
1st Prize
1
2
4
5
2
7
2nd Prize
5
9
6
9
8
8
3rd Prize
4
4
6
7
3
3
Monday, 04 Dec 2023
1st Prize
1
2
7
6
9
4
2nd Prize
0
3
0
7
8
3
3rd Prize
9
5
2
8
5
3
Sunday, 03 Dec 2023
1st Prize
1
9
5
8
2
6
2nd Prize
0
3
5
9
9
6
3rd Prize
0
7
1
6
9
9
Saturday, 02 Dec 2023
1st Prize
0
3
2
9
5
1
2nd Prize
6
5
4
9
3
6
3rd Prize
7
4
5
3
8
8
Friday, 01 Dec 2023
1st Prize
1
5
0
6
3
9
2nd Prize
7
0
2
1
3
9
3rd Prize
1
6
0
0
9
6
Thursday, 30 Nov 2023
1st Prize
2
3
1
9
7
0
2nd Prize
4
6
5
8
3
6
3rd Prize
7
5
4
1
4
2
Wednesday, 29 Nov 2023
1st Prize
1
2
5
8
9
7
2nd Prize
4
5
6
4
0
5
3rd Prize
3
3
1
0
2
6
Tuesday, 28 Nov 2023
1st Prize
8
9
4
1
5
6
2nd Prize
3
5
6
9
9
0
3rd Prize
2
1
4
9
5
9
Monday, 27 Nov 2023
1st Prize
4
2
9
3
8
4
2nd Prize
4
6
9
1
6
7
3rd Prize
0
5
7
9
4
3
Sunday, 26 Nov 2023
1st Prize
1
2
4
6
0
3
2nd Prize
4
4
2
7
3
0
3rd Prize
4
1
0
6
8
6
Saturday, 25 Nov 2023
1st Prize
0
5
6
7
1
1
2nd Prize
5
7
0
2
2
5
3rd Prize
6
3
2
5
4
2
Friday, 24 Nov 2023
1st Prize
0
2
9
7
5
3
2nd Prize
0
1
8
5
1
1
3rd Prize
6
1
7
7
0
2
Thursday, 23 Nov 2023
1st Prize
5
6
0
7
8
3
2nd Prize
6
4
8
5
0
5
3rd Prize
5
3
5
0
6
3
Wednesday, 22 Nov 2023
1st Prize
0
3
1
4
8
6
2nd Prize
0
5
0
7
5
2
3rd Prize
1
7
5
1
1
2
Tuesday, 21 Nov 2023
1st Prize
0
1
9
3
6
2
2nd Prize
5
0
4
6
2
7
3rd Prize
7
7
8
8
5
6
Monday, 20 Nov 2023
1st Prize
5
3
1
9
8
0
2nd Prize
7
3
8
5
9
3
3rd Prize
6
0
4
4
5
5
Sunday, 19 Nov 2023
1st Prize
9
9
6
5
4
8
2nd Prize
8
9
8
7
1
7
3rd Prize
4
8
1
0
6
4
Saturday, 18 Nov 2023
1st Prize
5
6
5
3
0
7
2nd Prize
9
7
0
1
8
1
3rd Prize
9
6
5
3
8
1
Friday, 17 Nov 2023
1st Prize
8
4
9
0
8
4
2nd Prize
5
8
5
4
8
8
3rd Prize
0
1
6
8
3
2
Thursday, 16 Nov 2023
1st Prize
7
9
5
4
3
7
2nd Prize
9
2
3
0
2
0
3rd Prize
7
9
0
6
0
2
Wednesday, 15 Nov 2023
1st Prize
0
5
4
9
1
7
2nd Prize
2
5
3
4
0
7
3rd Prize
2
0
3
5
3
5
Tuesday, 14 Nov 2023
1st Prize
5
6
1
4
7
8
2nd Prize
7
0
5
9
9
6
3rd Prize
6
4
9
2
1
3
Monday, 13 Nov 2023
1st Prize
0
9
5
1
4
4
2nd Prize
8
9
4
5
7
3
3rd Prize
0
9
0
9
7
9