Current Time (GMT+8)
Sunday, 29 Jan 2023 -

Brunei Prizes Result (Open Time : 10:05 AM to 10:20 AM)

Latest Result - Sunday, 29 January 2023
1st Prize
2
6
8
6
0
2
2nd Prize
3
6
0
3
5
7
3rd Prize
6
8
7
4
9
6
Saturday, 28 Jan 2023
1st Prize
3
9
1
5
3
0
2nd Prize
8
5
3
4
1
0
3rd Prize
1
8
9
4
1
9
Friday, 27 Jan 2023
1st Prize
1
5
2
9
5
5
2nd Prize
0
1
6
1
4
9
3rd Prize
4
5
2
3
5
0
Thursday, 26 Jan 2023
1st Prize
0
6
4
3
6
7
2nd Prize
4
9
0
9
0
7
3rd Prize
1
7
9
9
8
5
Wednesday, 25 Jan 2023
1st Prize
3
2
9
5
4
0
2nd Prize
7
2
4
4
7
3
3rd Prize
2
5
9
6
0
1
Tuesday, 24 Jan 2023
1st Prize
6
7
0
1
7
9
2nd Prize
1
4
8
4
2
3
3rd Prize
2
1
1
7
1
9
Monday, 23 Jan 2023
1st Prize
2
6
8
7
3
6
2nd Prize
3
7
9
0
1
3
3rd Prize
6
7
4
8
1
5
Sunday, 22 Jan 2023
1st Prize
0
4
3
0
6
1
2nd Prize
8
1
6
9
0
5
3rd Prize
3
3
4
6
0
4
Saturday, 21 Jan 2023
1st Prize
6
2
5
3
6
3
2nd Prize
0
5
4
3
0
9
3rd Prize
3
9
7
1
7
5
Friday, 20 Jan 2023
1st Prize
3
5
8
2
5
7
2nd Prize
1
2
0
4
3
7
3rd Prize
2
4
8
4
5
1
Thursday, 19 Jan 2023
1st Prize
5
9
9
1
7
6
2nd Prize
1
2
6
1
7
5
3rd Prize
9
6
0
0
5
6
Wednesday, 18 Jan 2023
1st Prize
7
6
1
0
4
3
2nd Prize
1
8
7
8
7
9
3rd Prize
1
2
2
0
1
2
Tuesday, 17 Jan 2023
1st Prize
1
0
6
3
2
4
2nd Prize
4
6
0
1
0
0
3rd Prize
5
0
8
2
9
0
Monday, 16 Jan 2023
1st Prize
9
2
0
5
3
8
2nd Prize
3
3
2
2
0
9
3rd Prize
3
0
5
8
7
8
Sunday, 15 Jan 2023
1st Prize
4
7
8
5
0
9
2nd Prize
7
6
2
7
0
0
3rd Prize
1
9
8
6
0
6
Saturday, 14 Jan 2023
1st Prize
3
2
7
9
9
2
2nd Prize
8
1
4
2
0
5
3rd Prize
3
8
5
5
3
3
Friday, 13 Jan 2023
1st Prize
9
5
4
8
3
0
2nd Prize
4
5
8
6
6
0
3rd Prize
9
0
8
4
8
3
Thursday, 12 Jan 2023
1st Prize
0
8
3
2
1
5
2nd Prize
9
6
7
4
4
0
3rd Prize
1
7
7
0
3
4
Wednesday, 11 Jan 2023
1st Prize
7
4
2
1
8
9
2nd Prize
6
1
6
0
6
4
3rd Prize
1
8
1
2
1
7
Tuesday, 10 Jan 2023
1st Prize
1
0
5
3
9
1
2nd Prize
1
9
6
2
2
0
3rd Prize
0
7
0
0
7
2
Monday, 09 Jan 2023
1st Prize
6
9
9
7
0
3
2nd Prize
2
9
3
4
7
8
3rd Prize
4
2
6
4
4
3
Sunday, 08 Jan 2023
1st Prize
2
3
0
6
5
7
2nd Prize
4
1
2
3
1
2
3rd Prize
4
8
5
8
1
2
Saturday, 07 Jan 2023
1st Prize
5
2
1
5
4
0
2nd Prize
4
1
2
6
2
4
3rd Prize
8
5
3
8
8
3
Friday, 06 Jan 2023
1st Prize
3
8
8
4
6
1
2nd Prize
5
5
9
6
7
3
3rd Prize
6
3
6
4
1
1
Thursday, 05 Jan 2023
1st Prize
7
5
4
9
1
2
2nd Prize
0
7
7
5
2
9
3rd Prize
3
6
1
4
5
3
Wednesday, 04 Jan 2023
1st Prize
4
6
6
8
0
3
2nd Prize
5
3
3
1
5
5
3rd Prize
2
0
6
7
8
8
Tuesday, 03 Jan 2023
1st Prize
1
4
8
0
7
9
2nd Prize
0
0
5
6
7
6
3rd Prize
1
6
1
4
7
7
Monday, 02 Jan 2023
1st Prize
9
0
7
3
3
5
2nd Prize
1
3
4
6
0
7
3rd Prize
3
5
7
2
5
3
Sunday, 01 Jan 2023
1st Prize
5
7
1
2
8
4
2nd Prize
9
9
8
0
5
9
3rd Prize
3
3
9
9
2
9
Saturday, 31 Dec 2022
1st Prize
3
8
2
5
9
6
2nd Prize
8
3
6
8
8
1
3rd Prize
9
5
1
8
3
3