Current Time (GMT+8)
Tuesday, 29 Nov 2022 -

Brunei Prizes Result (Open Time : 10:05 AM to 10:20 AM)

Latest Result - Tuesday, 29 November 2022
1st Prize
1
2
3
5
2
0
2nd Prize
3
2
0
0
7
2
3rd Prize
8
3
8
9
7
8
Monday, 28 Nov 2022
1st Prize
0
1
7
9
6
5
2nd Prize
0
7
8
3
1
3
3rd Prize
1
8
4
9
7
3
Sunday, 27 Nov 2022
1st Prize
4
3
2
8
0
3
2nd Prize
3
7
2
2
6
0
3rd Prize
0
7
7
1
8
4
Saturday, 26 Nov 2022
1st Prize
5
6
0
1
5
6
2nd Prize
0
6
7
3
5
6
3rd Prize
0
8
2
0
2
2
Friday, 25 Nov 2022
1st Prize
2
7
9
3
8
4
2nd Prize
2
1
2
5
3
5
3rd Prize
6
0
1
6
1
7
Thursday, 24 Nov 2022
1st Prize
7
2
1
2
4
8
2nd Prize
7
5
3
4
3
8
3rd Prize
4
1
4
6
8
7
Wednesday, 23 Nov 2022
1st Prize
6
8
8
0
9
1
2nd Prize
5
7
5
4
2
5
3rd Prize
4
9
7
6
8
0
Tuesday, 22 Nov 2022
1st Prize
9
0
6
4
1
3
2nd Prize
5
5
2
5
3
4
3rd Prize
6
9
1
4
0
6
Monday, 21 Nov 2022
1st Prize
5
3
7
3
6
1
2nd Prize
2
1
3
0
4
7
3rd Prize
7
3
4
9
9
2
Sunday, 20 Nov 2022
1st Prize
4
6
4
1
5
9
2nd Prize
2
8
3
3
8
2
3rd Prize
2
8
6
3
8
8
Saturday, 19 Nov 2022
1st Prize
2
5
0
3
9
5
2nd Prize
2
0
8
7
1
5
3rd Prize
7
8
7
4
7
2
Friday, 18 Nov 2022
1st Prize
7
9
5
7
2
1
2nd Prize
4
7
1
0
3
5
3rd Prize
0
9
1
1
5
0
Thursday, 17 Nov 2022
1st Prize
8
1
2
0
3
4
2nd Prize
9
0
4
1
8
3
3rd Prize
9
1
3
8
3
1
Wednesday, 16 Nov 2022
1st Prize
3
4
3
9
0
5
2nd Prize
4
4
7
6
3
1
3rd Prize
8
9
3
2
5
0
Tuesday, 15 Nov 2022
1st Prize
0
6
1
2
8
4
2nd Prize
9
7
1
3
5
7
3rd Prize
1
5
0
2
8
9
Monday, 14 Nov 2022
1st Prize
1
3
6
8
4
0
2nd Prize
2
5
9
3
6
5
3rd Prize
3
9
2
2
2
6
Sunday, 13 Nov 2022
1st Prize
4
2
9
4
0
8
2nd Prize
0
5
3
2
0
4
3rd Prize
0
4
8
9
3
8
Saturday, 12 Nov 2022
1st Prize
7
5
0
1
4
5
2nd Prize
9
2
3
7
4
2
3rd Prize
6
0
2
8
1
6
Friday, 11 Nov 2022
1st Prize
9
8
4
3
2
1
2nd Prize
9
9
2
2
2
2
3rd Prize
6
6
8
2
0
6
Thursday, 10 Nov 2022
1st Prize
2
7
8
5
3
0
2nd Prize
9
8
2
9
0
4
3rd Prize
7
4
9
0
3
8
Wednesday, 09 Nov 2022
1st Prize
3
6
5
0
6
8
2nd Prize
0
5
8
4
6
7
3rd Prize
2
5
5
2
1
6
Tuesday, 08 Nov 2022
1st Prize
1
4
3
6
9
4
2nd Prize
7
2
7
6
0
9
3rd Prize
7
5
1
1
2
3
Monday, 07 Nov 2022
1st Prize
0
0
1
4
7
9
2nd Prize
0
9
6
5
5
3
3rd Prize
1
3
9
4
1
0
Sunday, 06 Nov 2022
1st Prize
7
0
9
3
2
6
2nd Prize
1
3
7
2
3
4
3rd Prize
8
2
9
6
9
1
Saturday, 05 Nov 2022
1st Prize
6
9
7
9
5
2
2nd Prize
3
2
2
0
3
3
3rd Prize
2
7
0
1
5
5
Friday, 04 Nov 2022
1st Prize
5
2
0
2
1
3
2nd Prize
6
4
5
1
7
7
3rd Prize
5
8
9
1
6
6
Thursday, 03 Nov 2022
1st Prize
0
1
2
1
0
5
2nd Prize
0
4
2
1
8
0
3rd Prize
1
6
1
9
7
1
Wednesday, 02 Nov 2022
1st Prize
4
7
6
5
8
1
2nd Prize
2
6
4
8
4
9
3rd Prize
7
2
6
4
6
1
Tuesday, 01 Nov 2022
1st Prize
8
3
4
7
2
8
2nd Prize
1
3
6
8
7
1
3rd Prize
7
0
8
0
7
1
Monday, 31 Oct 2022
1st Prize
1
6
8
0
6
6
2nd Prize
7
3
8
6
9
7
3rd Prize
7
6
1
1
0
5